Saturday, 18 August 2018

A-ha - The Videos 1984-2010 (2010) DVD9

A-ha is a Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s, and continued its global success in the 1990s and 2000s.
A-ha achieved their biggest success with their debut album Hunting High and Low in 1985. It yielded two international number-one singles: "Take On Me" and "The Sun Always Shines on TV"; and earned the band a Grammy Award nomination as Best New Artist.

Year of manufacture: 2010
Genre: Pop Rock
Duration: 2:06:24
Label: Not retail
Quality: DVD9 7.30GB
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: PAL 720x576 4: 3 6.18Mbps
Audio: LPCM 2.0 1536 Kbps 48kHz

01. Take On Me (Promo Only)
02. Take On Me
03. The Sun Always Shines On TV
04. Train Of Thought
05. Hunting High And Low
06. I've Been Losing You (Live)
07. Cry Wolf
08. Manhattan Skyline
09. The Living Daylights (sondtrack of James Bond)
10. Stay On These Roads
11. The Blood That Moves The Body
12. Touchy!
13. You Are the One (Remix)
14. Crying The Rain
15. I Call Your Name
16. Early Morning
17. Sycamore leaver (Live)
18. There's Never A Forever Thing
19. Move To Memphis
20. Dark Is The Night
21. Angel
22. Summer Moved On
23. Minor Earth / Major Sky
24. Velvet
25. I Wish I Cared
26. Forever Not Yours
27. Lifelines
28. Did Anyone Approach You?
29. Cosy Prisons
30. Celice
31. Analogue (All I Want)
32. Foot Of The Mountain
33. Shadowside
34. Nothing Is Keeping You Here

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 7.30 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment