Saturday, 18 August 2018

Aerosmith - MTV Unplugged (Complete unaired version) August 11 1990 (Pro Shot) (2006) DVD5


This is a Pro-Shot NTSC recorded at Ed sullivan theater, New York, NY on August 11, 1990. Source of the DVD appears to be VHS. Those were the early days of the Unplugged program...

Year of manufacture: 2006
Genre: Rock
Duration: 81 minutes
Quality: DVD Pro Shot
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x480 (4: 3) 29.97fps 6300Kbps
Audio: LPCM 48000Hz stereo 1536Kbps

01. Hangman Jury
02. Monkey On My Back
03. Love Me Two Times
04. Seasons Of Wither
05. Big Ten Inch Record
06. One Way Street
07. Smokestack Lightning
08. Dream On
09. Milk Cow Blues
10. Toys In The Attic
11. Walkin 'The Dog
12. Train Kept A Rollin '(fast version)
13. Train Kept A Rollin '(slow version)
14. Last Child

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 4.36 GB
Password: - No Password -



Post a Comment