Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Amanda Lear - Video Collection (1975-2006) DVD5

Amanda Lear (née Tap or Tapp; born 18 June or 18 November 1939) is a French singer, lyricist, painter, television presenter, actress and former model. Lear first came into the public eye as the cover model for Roxy Music's album For Your Pleasure in 1973. From the mid-1970s to the early 1980s, she was a million-album-selling disco queen, mainly in Continental Europe and Scandinavia, signed to Ariola Records. Lear's first four albums earned her mainstream popularity, charting in the top 10 of European charts, including the best-selling Sweet Revenge (1978). Her biggest hits included "Blood and Honey", "Tomorrow", "Queen of Chinatown", "Follow Me", "Enigma (Give a Bit of Mmh to Me)", "The Sphinx" and "Fashion Pack".

Year of manufacture: 1975-2006
Country: France
Genre: Disco
Duration: 1:30:16
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4: 3) 25.00fps 8000kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 256kbps

1. Follow Me
2. The Stud
3. I Am A Photograph
4. Alligator
5. Blood & Honey
6. Blue Tango
7. Queen Of Chinatown
8. These Boots Are Made For Walking
9. Alphabet
10. Solomon Gundie
11. Fashion Pack
12. Tomorrow
13. Darkness & Light
14. Egal
15. Made In France
16. Blood & Honey 2
17. Fashion Pack 2
18. Diamonds
19. Enigma (Give A Bit Mmh To Me)
20. Follow Me 2
21. Queen Of Chinatown 2006
22. Fabulous (Lover, Love Me)

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 2.98 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment