Saturday, 18 August 2018

Bjork - Greatest Hits - Volumen 1993-2003 (2002) DVD5

Björk Guðmundsdóttir[a] (born 21 November 1965),[2] is an Icelandic singer, songwriter, actress, record producer, and DJ. her extravagant videos win the hearts of more and more people. Here is her official release, which includes all the videos at the time and also 2 new videos: it's in our hands and nature is ancient.Volumen is a music video collection released on 30 November 1998 as a VHS and on 31 May 1999 as a DVD. It includes all of Björk's videos until "Hunter". On 2 December 2002, it was reissued as Greatest Hits - Volumen 1993–2003 which includes all the videos to "Nature Is Ancient". A separate DVD released in 2002, Volumen Plus, is available for those who purchased this original release and who want the additional seven videos. It has been certified Gold in the USA

Year of manufacture: 1999/2002
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Duration: 1 hour 33 minutes
Label: One Little Indian
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: MPEG Audio
Video: MPEG-2 Variable (6-9 mbps)
Audio: Dolby Digital 2: 0 (224 kbps) or Stereo Dolby Digital 5: 1 (448 kbps)

01 human behaviour
02 venus as a boy
03 play dead
04 big time sensuality
05 violently happy
06 army of me
07 isobel
08 it's oh so quiet
09 hyperballad
10 ever maybe
11 i miss you
12 joga
13 bachelorette
14 hunter
Volumen Plus:
15 alarm call
16 all is full of love
17 hidden place
18 pagan poetry
19 cocoon
20 it's in our hands
21 nature is ancient

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 3.95 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment