Saturday, 18 August 2018

Culture Club - Greatest Hits (2004) DVD9


This collection runs through Culture Club's video career from their humble beginnings through the excessive opulence of the videos for some of the tracks from 'Waking Up With the House on Fire' to their re-formation in the late 90's. The standout extra is the live video 'A Kiss Across the Ocean' recorded at the groups peak in December 1983 at London's Hammersmith Odeon. It captures them at their world-conquering best before the trappings of fame and wealth damaged what they were. There is also a 10-minute interview aptly entitled Then and Now in which all four members of the band talk about how they feel about being back together again after more than a decade.
On a domestic DVD player you watch video, then insert the disc into the PC and watch everything else (or immediately in the PC and watch the entire disc).

Year of manufacture: October 2004
Country: UK
Genre: POP
Duration: 2:19:48
Label: Virgin
Quality: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x480 (4: 3) 29.97fps 9800Kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 448Kbps

Promo Videos:
01. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
02. Time (Clock Of The Heart)
03. I'll Tumble For Ya
04. Church Of The Poison Mind
05. Karma Chameleon
06. Victims
07. It's A Miracle
08. Miss Me Blind
09. The War Song
10. The Medal Song
11. Mistake No.3
12. Love Is Love
13. Move Away
14. God Thank You Woman
15. I Just Wanna Be Loved
16. Your Kisses Are Charity
17. Cold Shoulder

18. Greatest Moments "Then & Now" - Interview 1998

Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London December 1983
19. A Kiss Across The Ocean
20. I'll Tumble For Ya
21. Mister Man
22. It's a Miracle
23. Karma Chameleon
24. Black Money
25. Love Twist
26. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
27. Miss Me Blind
28. Church Of The Poison Mind
29. Victims
30. Time (Clock Of The Heart)
31. White Boy
32. Melting Pot

For PC (DVD-ROM section):
Discography, Screensaver, Weblinks, Wallpaper

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 7.60 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment