Saturday, 18 August 2018

Lionel Richie - The Collection (2003) DVD9

Lionel Brockman Richie Jr. (born June 20, 1949) is an American singer, songwriter, actor and record producer. Beginning in 1968, he was a member of the funk and soul band the Commodores and then launched a solo career in 1982. He also co-wrote the 1985 charity single "We Are the World" with Michael Jackson, He is also a five-time Grammy Award winner.
This album was initially released in the US as a one-disc compilation in February 2003. A limited edition release of the US version included a bonus disc with rare extra tracks. A special edition of the album was released later which includes a DVD selecting highlights throughout this period of Richie's career. The DVD also includes a live performance from Amsterdam and the making of Dancing on the Ceiling.

Year of manufacture: November 2003
Country: England
Genre: Pop
Duration: 2:06:53
Label: Motown
Quality: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: PAL 4: 3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)

1. My Destiny
2. All Night Long (All Night)
3. Love Will Conquer All
4. You Are
5. Say You, Say Me
6. Dancing On The Ceiling
7. Running With The Nignt
8. Penny Lover
9. Hello
10. Ballerina Girl
11. Se La
12. Love Oh Love
13. Truly
14. Do lt To Me
15. Three Times A Lady (Live in Amsterdam)
Bonus Material:
- The Making Of Dancing On The Ceiling.
- Personal Playlist.
- Discography
- Access to exclusive on-line features

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 5.80 GB
Password: -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment