Saturday, 18 August 2018

Manic Street Preachers - Forever Delayed - The Greatest Hits DVD (2002) DVD5

Manic Street Preachers are a Welsh rock band, formed in 1986 in Blackwood, Caerphilly and consisting of James Dean Bradfield (lead vocals, lead guitar), Nicky Wire (bass guitar, lyrics) and Sean Moore (drums, percussion, soundscapes). They are often colloquially known as the Manics. Following the release of their first single, "Suicide Alley", the band was joined by Richey Edwards as co-lyricist and rhythm guitarist.
Forever Delayed features all 30 of the band's videos, from "Motown Junk" (1990) to "There by the Grace of God" (2002). The album included three singles which had never appeared on earlier albums ("Motown Junk", "Suicide Is Painless" and the No. 1 hit "The Masses Against the Classes"), as well as two new songs, the single "There by the Grace of God" and "Door to the River". The album peaked and debuted on the UK Album Chart at number 4

Year of manufacture: 2002
Genre: Alternative rock, Britpop
Duration: 2 hours
Label: Epic
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4: 3) 25.00fps 9800Kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 224Kbps

1 Motown Junk
2 You Love Us (Heavenly Recordings Version)
3 You Love Us (Sony Music Version)
4 Stay Beautiful
5 Love's Sweet Exile
6 Slash 'N' Burn
7 Motorcycle Emptiness
8 Little Baby Nothing
9 Theme From MASH (Suicide Is Painless)
10 From Despair To Where
11 La Tristessa Durera (Scream To A Sigh)
12 Roses In The Hospital
13 Life Becoming A Landslide
14 Faster
15 Revol
16 She Is Suffering
17 A Design For Life
18 Everything Must Go
19 Kevin Carter
20 Australia
21 If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
22 The Everlasting
23 You Stole The Sun From My Heart
24 Tsunami
25 The Masses Against The Classes
26 Found That Soul
27 So Why So Sad
28 Ocean Spray
29 Let Robeson Sing
30 There By The Grace Of God

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 4.37 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment