Saturday, 18 August 2018

Nickelback - The Best Clips (2010) DVD5

Nickelback is a Canadian rock band formed in 1995 in Hanna, Alberta, Canada. The band is composed of guitarist and lead vocalist Chad Kroeger, guitarist, keyboardist and backing vocalist Ryan Peake, bassist Mike Kroeger, and drummer Daniel Adair. The band went through several drummer changes between 1995 and 2005, achieving its current lineup when Adair replaced drummer Ryan Vikedal.
This is a custom collection of the best clips from the band.

Year of manufacture: 2010
Genre: Rock
Duration: 1:16:00
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: PCM
Video: NTSC; 720x480; VBR
Audio: LPCM; 48kHz; Stereo

01. Rockstar
02. Never Gonna Be Alone
03. If Today Was Your Last Day
04. Gotta Be Somebody
05. I'd Come For You
06. How You Remind Me
07. Leader Of Men
08. Photograph
09. Someday
10. Savin 'Me
11. Far Away
12. Too Bad
13. Feelin 'Way Too Damn Good
14. If Everyone Cared
15. Figured You Out
16. Burn It To The Ground
17. Never Again
18. Chad Kroeger & Josey Scott (Saliva) - Hero
19. Santana & Chad Kroeger - Into The Night

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 4.21 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment