Saturday, 18 August 2018

Paula Abdul Video Collection 1988-2009 (2009) DVD5

A full collection of (currently existing) official video clips of Paul Abdul is being released on DVD. This is not a retail DVD but a custom one under the series "Pretty Voices"

Year: 2009
Genre: pop
Duration: ~ 90 minutes
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: NTSC 4: 3 720x480, ~ 7 Mbps
Audio: Stereo 2.0 - 224, 256 kbps and LPCM.

1. Is not Never Gonna Give You Up
2. Crazy Cool
3. Vibeology
4. Blowing Kisses In The Wind
5. Straight Up
6. Forever Your Girl
7. Cold Hearted
8. Opposites Attract
9. Rush Rush
10. The Promise Of A New Day
11. My Love Is For Real
12. Knocked Out (US Version)
13. (It's Just) The Way That You Love Me
14. Dance Like There's No Tomorrow
Second versions of clips
15. Rush Rush (Film Version)
16. (It's Just) The Way That You Love Me (2nd Version)
17. Vibeology (2nd Version)
18. Knocked Out (UK Version)
Bonus clip
19. Will You Marry Me?

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 4.25 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL Download from One Click Hoster (Share-Online)


Post a Comment