Saturday, 18 August 2018

Radiohead - The Best Of (2008) DVD9

Radiohead are an English rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire, formed in 1985. They have worked with producer Nigel Godrich and cover artist Stanley Donwood since 1994. After signing to EMI in 1991, Radiohead released their debut single "Creep" in 1992. It became a worldwide hit after the release of their debut album, Pablo Honey (1993).
Radiohead: The Best Of is their first compilation released on 2 June 2008 by Parlophone Records in the United Kingdom and by Capitol Records in the United States. The album contains various songs from their first six studio albums. The standard edition of the album contains 17 tracks, and the "special edition" of the album contains a second CD with 13 additional tracks. A DVD compilation with 21 music videos, including 9 videos never released on DVD, was also released.

Year of manufacture: 2008
Genre: Alternative / Rock
Duration: 1:33:50
Label: Parlophone/EMI
Quality: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Video: PAL 4: 3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: English (LinearPCM, 2 ch)

1. Creep
2. Anyone Can Play Guitar
3. Pop Is Dead
4. Stop Whispering
5. My Iron Lung
6. High and Dry (UK version)
7. High and Dry (US version)
8. Fake Plastic Trees
9. Just
10. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
11. Paranoid Android
12. Karma Police
13. No Surprises
14. Pyramid Song
15. Knives Out
16. I Might Be Wrong
17. Push Pulk / Spinning Plates
18. There There
19. Go to Sleep
20. Sit Down Stand Up
21. 2 + 2 = 5 (Live at Belfort Festival)

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 6.12 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment