Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rod Stewart - It Had to Be You - The Great American Songbook (2003) DVD9

It Had to Be You: The Great American Songbook is the first album of American pop standards recorded by British musician Rod Stewart. It was released on 22 October 2002, and became the first in a five-volume series.
The album was Stewart's first release for J Records. It included his second recording of "Every Time We Say Goodbye."
A live DVD of the same title was released on 4 February 2003,[1] which featured performances of material from the studio album as well as Stewart's earlier material.

Year of manufacture: 2003
Genre: ROCK
Quality: DVD9
Format: DVD Video
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Dolby Digital 5.1
Dolby Digital 2.0

1. Forever Young
2. Some Guys Have All the Luck
3. They can not take that away from me
4. The Way You Look Tonight
5. These Foolish Things
6. Moonglow
7. Every Time We Say Goodbye
8. The Very Thought of You
9. That Old Feeling
10. You Go To My Head
11. For All We Know
12. The Nearness of You
13. That's All
14. We'll Be Together Again
15. Rhythm of my Heart
16. Downtown Train
17. Maggie May
18. Young Turks
19. Hot Legs
20. Havin 'A Party
21. I'll Be Seeing You
22. It Takes Two
Additional Release Material:
Production Interview -
1. Rod Stewart - Star
2. Phil Ramone, Richard Perry, Clive Davis - Producers
Music Video - These Foolish Things - Rod Stewart
Interactive Features: Multiple Angles
Text / Photo Galleries: Stills / Photos
Biographies - Rod Stewart
Discographies - Rod Stewart

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 6.12 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment