Saturday, 18 August 2018

The Hollies - He Ain't Heavy - He's My Brother (2006) DVD5

The Hollies are an English pop/rock group best known for their pioneering and distinctive three-part vocal harmony style. The Hollies became one of the leading British groups of the 1960s and into the mid 1970s. It was formed by Allan Clarke and Graham Nash in 1962 as a Merseybeat-type music group in Manchester. They enjoyed considerable popularity in many countries (at least 60 singles or EPs and 26 albums charting somewhere in the world, spanning over five decades). They are one of the few British groups of the early 1960s, along with the Rolling Stones, that have never disbanded and continue to record and perform.

Country: English
Genre: Rock
Duration: 63 min
Year of manufacture: 2006
Label: Veo Star
Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: PAL 4: 3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)

1. Introduction
2. Carrie Anne 1967
3. Sorry Suzanne 1969
4. Jennifer Eccles 1968
5. Do The Best You Can 1968
6. Look Through Any Window 1965
7. Listen To Me 1968
8. Very Last Day 1965
9. He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother 1969
10. I Can't Let Go 1966
11. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress 1972
12. Yes I Will 1965
13. The Air That I Breathe 1974
14. Dear Eloise 1967
15. Too Young To Be Married 1970
16. Amnesty 1977
17. Stop, Stop, Stop 1968
18. On A Carousel 1967
19. Bus Stop 1966
20. Longing For You (Instrumental)

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 3.30 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL - Download


Post a Comment