Friday, 7 September 2018

Joy Division - Here Are The Young Men (1982) DVD5

Joy Division were an English rock band formed in 1976 in Salford, Greater Manchester. The band consisted of singer-songwriter Ian Curtis, guitarist and keyboardist Bernard Sumner, bassist Peter Hook and drummer Stephen Morris. Curtis suffered from personal problems including a failing marriage, depression, and epilepsy. He hung himself on the eve of the band's first American tour in May 1980, aged 23. The remaining members regrouped under the name New Order. They were successful throughout the next decade, blending post-punk with electronic and dance music influences. This is a DVD of the official VHS.

Year of manufacture: August 1982
Genre: Indie, post-punk
Duration: 1:05:16
lABEL: Factory records
Format: DVD5
Quality: VHS
Video: PAL 4: 3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: Dolby AC3, 2 ch, 192Kbps

1.Dead Souls
2.Love Will Tear Tear Us Apart
4.Day of the Lords
7.New Dawn Fades
10.Sound of Music
11.She's Lost Control
12.They Walked In Line
13.I Remember Nothing
14.Love Will Tear Us Apart (promo video)
16.She's Lost Control

1,2,3, & 11: Manchester, Apollo Theater 27.10.79
4,9,10,12 & 13: Manchester, Apollo Theater 28.10.79
5,6,7 & 8: Eindhoven, Effenaar 18.01.80
15: Granada TV, Granada Reports 20.09.78
16 & 17: Somthing Else, BBC 2 TV 15.09.79

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 3.44 GB
No Password

DDL Download:


Post a Comment