Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Rolling Stones - Live At Waldbühne Berlin (2014, DVD9)

Title: Rolling Stones - Live At Waldbühne
Year of release: 2014
Genre: Rock, metal
Released: Renegade Records
Cast: Rolling Stones


01 Intro
02 Start Me Up
03 You Got Me Rocking
04 It's Only Rock N Roll (But I Like It)
05 Tumbling Dice
06 Waiting On A Friend
07 Doom And Gloom
08 Get Off Of My Cloud
09 Out Of Control
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 Band Introduction
12 You Got The Silver
13 Can't Be Seen
14 Midnight Rambler (With Mick Taylor)
15 Miss You
16 Gimme Shelter
17 Jumping Jack Flash
18 Sympathy For The Devil
19 Brown Sugar
20 You Can't Always Get What You Want (With Fabulous Fridays)
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (With Mick Taylor)
22 Outro

Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG-2 PAL, 5998 kb/s, 720x576
Audio: English PCM, 2 ch, 1536 kb/s
Total Size: 5.15 GB
Total Time: 02:04:43

Download Hoster: filefactory.com, share-online.biz, hitfile.net, turbobit.net

Download via share-online.biz
Download via turbobit.net
Download via filefactory.com
Download via hitfile.net

Pass: 689


Post a Comment